Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru

Phase VII/2019/Selection Post

Post Category No. KK11619,

LABORATORY ASSISTANT GRADE-III (GEOLOGY) GROUP-'C' IN GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF INDIA, M/O MINES

FINAL REJECTION LIST

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications alongwith supporting documents and on careful examination of representations received, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase VII/2019 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASON FOR REJECTION
1	2972004534	ANIMIKH SAMADDAR	No Essential Qualification EQ (i) (Science not
			studied in Higher Secondary)
2	2972002574	SUSHANT KUMAR	Hard copy of application not received
3	8972006707	KARUMURI NAGA	Hard copy of application not received
		SUMANTH	
4	2972003185	SUSMITA SAHA	Hard copy of application not received
5	2972003677	ANINDITA SARKAR	Hard copy of application not received
6	5972013529	SUMIT KUMAR	Hard copy of application not received
7	5972003783	DIKSHA KANNOJIA	Hard copy of application not received

Note:- No further representations will be entertained.

TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME
1.	1972100421	RISHAV KUMAR
2.	1972102237	ADITYARAJ SRIVASTAVA
3.	1972300462	SMRITI PANDEY
4.	1972300501	STUTI PANDEY
5.	2972002687	ALOK KUMAR
6.	2972003657	DYUTIMALA DATTA
7.	2972003834	SWARUP KUMAR GHOSH
8.	2972004197	SUDATTA ROY
9.	2972004375	SPANDAN ROY
10.	2972004421	ARUNAVA GHOSH
11.	2972004442	SWARNAJIT SAHA
12.	3972001452	RAHUL J KOTTARATHIL

13.	3972001538	AISWARYA MATHEW
14.	3972001558	SWATHI KRISHNA
15.	3972001617	BINCY SARA ABRAHAM
16.	3972001758	ANCY CHERIAN
17.	3972003506	SIDHARTH M
18.	3972003721	ADITHYA A KUMAR
19.	3972004694	MUHAMMED ARSAL M M
20.	3972004740	ASWATHY B R
21.	3972004742	PARVATHY A S
22.	3972004893	ANAGHA K P
23.	5972004566	NIKITA PANWAR
24.	5972006855	ANJALI
25.	5972008811	PREETI DEVI
26.	5972012985	GAURAV DHANDA
27.	5972024873	ADITYA CHOUDHARY
28.	5972024926	RISHABH SHARMA
29.	5972025048	SOMENDRA SHARMA
30.	7972100383	YASHDEEP MISHRA
31.	7972100437	JATIN MAGGO
32.	8972001449	VIJAYA KUMAR M
33.	8972002990	BHARATH KUMAR M
-		

Deputy Director SSC (KKR), Bengaluru 17.07.2020